Our Team

The Performance Link Team

Our sales team is the heart of our company.

Each bringing their talents and commitment, to better serve our partners. We pride ourselves in the solid relationships we have built over the years and we love what we do!

Tony Gonzalez

President

tony@plrepgroup.com
305-798-8574

Maria Gonzalez

Vice President of Operations

maria@plrepgroup.com
305-733-0571

Jim Cherry

Vice President of Sales

jim@plrepgroup.com
727-483-1434

Chris Freihaut

Southeast Regional Manager

Territories: NC, SC, Majority of GA
chris@plrepgroup.com
678-427-1745

Brian Kilpatrick

Territory Manager

Southwest Florida
brian@plrepgroup.com
941-914-1224

Dennis Rodriguez

Territory Manager

Central Florida
Puerto Rico
dennis@plrepgroup.com
407-402-4483

Samuel Viana

Territory Manager

South East Florida
Latin America

samuel@plrepgroup.com
305-799-1970

Judd Bierman

Territory Manager

FL Panhandle, Majority of AL,
Southern MS, Southern GA

Judd@plrepgroup.com
205-285-1488

Brian Walters

Territory Manager

Tennessee & Northern Alabama
Northern Mississippi
walters@plrepgroup.com
904-302-4224