Our Team

The Performance Link Team

Our sales team is the heart of our company.

Each bringing their talents and commitment, to better serve our partners. We pride ourselves in the solid relationships we have built over the years and we love what we do!

Tony Gonzalez

President

tony@plrepgroup.com
305-798-8574

Dennis Rodriguez

Territory Manager

Central Florida
Puerto Rico
dennis@plrepgroup.com
407-402-4483

Jim Cherry

Territory Manager

Gulf Coast
jim@plrepgroup.com
727-483-1434

Brandon Tanner

Territory Manager

TN, North GA, North AL,
Majority of MS

brandon@plrepgroup.com
904-302-4224

Samuel Viana

Territory Manager

South East Florida
Latin America

samuel@plrepgroup.com
305-799-1970

Maria Gonzalez

Marketing Coordinator

maria@plrepgroup.com
305-733-0571

Chris Freihaut

Territory Manager

NC, SC, Majority of GA
chris@plrepgroup.com
678-427-1745

Judd Bierman

Territory Manager

FL Panhandle, Majority of AL,
Southern MS, Southern GA

Judd@plrepgroup.com
205-285-1488

Wy Bierman

Marketing Coordinator

wy@plrepgroup.com
678-296-0902